Top 50 Free High PR Search Engine Submission Sites List

High PR Free Search Engine Submission Sites List: Everyone wants to boost organic traffic on their website. So, Search engines play a vital role in ranking and boosting the organic reach of their website. Search engines are the main source of organic traffic on the Internet today with Google being the most popular.

In this article, I’m going to share the High PR Search Engine Submission Site List which enables blog or website owners to submit their website to various other Search Engines. These sites will help you to boost your organic ranking.

Although a majority of blog owners submit their blogs to Google for Indexing, I would recommend you to submit your blog to other search engines also as it would give you a boost in traffic as well as valuable backlinks.

You can create as many backlinks as you want. However, you need to target the right keywords to improve your search engine rankings. search engine submission sites list 2017

Many people index their article on google but forget to submit them on other Search Engines sites. Submitting blog to another search engine will rank your post on another search engine which further helps you to boost website traffic and authority.

Consider Reading: Top Social Bookmarking Sites To Boost Your Website Rank

What is Search Engine Submission?

Search engine submission is the process to submit your website to Google and another search engine for crawling and indexing.

Here are two terms represented, Crawling and Indexing. So first we understand “What is Crawling and Indexing” before providing lists of search engine submission sites.

Crawling:

Search engines use search engine spider or crawl to crawl your website. First search engines crawl one page then it will start crawling every single page of the website which linked to those pages. So, it is advisable to have updated the sitemap with your website.

Indexing:

Once a search engine crawls your website, It includes it in its database and indexes your website on search results according to suitable keywords of respect to the post.

Normally, Search engines will automatically crawl and index your website. But if your website is not crawled or indexed by them because of any reason, then there is no other option left than submitting your website to these search engines

So, you need to submit your website to these search engine website to make sure your website will crawl and index correctly.

Here is the list of Top Free 50 High PR Search Engine Submission Site Lists:

Also Read: Top 100 High PR Profile Creation Site Lists

Site Name Site Link
Google Webmaster https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/submit-url
Bing http://www.bing.com/toolbox/submit-site-url
Yandex http://webmaster.yandex.com/addurl.xml
Active Search Results http://www.activesearchresults.com/addwebsite.php
ExactSeek http://www.exactseek.com/add.html
GigaBlast http://www.gigablast.com/addurl
EntireWeb http://www.entireweb.com/free_submission/
SonicRun http://search.sonicrun.com/freelisting
SoMuch http://www.somuch.com/submit-links/
VieSearch http://viesearch.com/submit
Link Centre http://linkcentre.com/
Info Tiger http://www.infotiger.com/addurl.html
AltaVista http://addurl.altavista.com/
Amfibi http://addurl.amfibi.com/
MasterMoz http://mastermoz.com/register.php
OneMission http://onemission.com/
Polypat http://polypat.org/submit.php
SearchSight http://searchsight.com/submit.htm
9Sites http://www.9sites.net/addurl.php
24×7 Web Directory http://www.247webdirectory.com/submit.aspx
Anoox http://www.anoox.com/add_for_indexing_free.php
Black Absolute http://www.blackabsolute.com/submit.php
Dmoz http://www.dmoz.org/add.html
Elite Site Directory http://www.elitesitesdirectory.com/
Free PR Website Directory http://www.freeprwebdirectory.com/submit.php
Directory Fire http://www.directoryfire.com/submit.php
Exa Lead http://www.exalead.com/search/web/submit/
Feed Plex http://www.feedplex.com/add-url.php
Fyber Search http://www.fybersearch.com/add-url.php
GainWeb http://www.gainweb.org/submit.php
IntelSeek http://www.intelseek.com/add_url_form.asp
WotBox http://www.wotbox.com/addurl
Splat Search http://www.splatsearch.com/submit.html
Tower Search http://www.towersearch.com/addurl.php
Illumirate http://www.illumirate.com/
1ABC http://www.1abc.org/submit.php
A1 Web Directory http://www.a1webdirectory.org/submit.php
Directory Free http://www.directory-free.com/submit/submit.php
Nexus Directory http://www.nexusdirectory.com/submit.php
Prior Directory http://www.priordirectory.com/submit.php
Site Listings http://www.sitelistings.net/submit.php
Baidu http://zhanzhang.baidu.com/sitesubmit/index
Official http://www.official.my/addurl.php
Beamed http://beamed.com/search/index.php?p=2
Voila http://referencement.ke.voila.fr/
Mad Submitter http://www.madsubmitter.com/submit-website/
Amidalla http://www.amidalla.de
HotVsNot www.hotvsnot.com/Add-Site/
Free Web Submission www.free-web-submission.co.uk/‎

These are some top list of Free Search Engine Submission Site Lists, Now submit your website to these search engine websites to boost your organic reach and ranking of the website.

In case any of the above sites are not working then just skip them and proceed with the rest.

Why Use Search Engine Submission Sites?

Submitting sitemap or listing sites to various search engine sites will boost your website authority and organic reach. You can submit your website to these search engine sites to increase website ranking, authority, and traffic.

Conclusion

Submitting your URLs to Search Engines is extremely important to get your new blog crawled and indexed. Equally important is to get them indexed quickly. Once you have submitted your new blog to various search engines.

In the end, I would like to reiterate that you can create as many backlinks as you want. However, you need to target the right keywords to improve your search engine rankings.

All these steps would help you get maximum exposure to your new blog and increase its rank in major search engines. I hope you have found our list of Search Engine Submission Sites useful. If you submitting your new blog to any other search engine, then please let us know via the comments section.\

30 thoughts on “Top 50 Free High PR Search Engine Submission Sites List”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

  1. This top 50 high PR search engine is very useful for site submission to boost traffic.
    Thanks! sunny
    keep sharing such amazing article with us!

    Reply
  2. This is really a great article High PR Search Engine Submission read for me. I enjoyed over read your blog post. It’s my first visit to your blog and I have found it so useful and informative especially this article. Your blog has nice information, I got good ideas from this amazing blog. I am always searching for this type blog post.

    Thanks for sharing such wonderful stuff. Keep sharing and keep up the good work.

    Happy Blogging 🙂

    Reply
  3. Thank you very much for sharing it’s very useful article and hope to read more about your experience.

    Reply
  4. All links are good! I keep coming back to your website for SEO and link building tips. Thanks for this search engine submission sites list.

    Reply
  5. Nice post and good collection, thanks for posting good sites. i’m started submitting my website in those sites for fast indexing by google search.

    Thanks to the whole team for this.

    Reply
  6. Thanks a lot for sharing this comprehensive list of Blog Commenting sites. All of the posts on your blog are having informative and valuable content.

    Reply
  7. very helpful and useful backlink creation sites. Thanks for sharing such an amazing blog post. I have tried these all an my SERPs increased gradually.

    Reply
  8. very helpful and useful backlink creation sites. Thanks for sharing such an amazing blog post. I have tried these all an my SERPs increased gradually.

    Reply
  9. very helpful and useful backlink creation sites. Thanks for sharing such an amazing blog post. I have tried these all an my SERPs increased gradually

    Reply
  10. It’s an amazing and good collection, and make clear what is crawler and indexing.
    Thanks for posting good sites. i’m started submitting my website in those sites for fast indexing by google search.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

23 Shares
Share via
Copy link